Congratulations to the Winners of our Annual Juried show!

Thank you to our Distinguished Juror

Dr Carl Gombert  of Maryville, TN

Best of Show - Suzanne Jack

First Place - Marcia Shelly

Second Place - Jack Retterer

Third Place - Michael McKee

Pivot Point Gallery Representation  Award

Suzanne Jack – Carol Robin King

Award of Excellence

Joni Smith      –    Lil Clinard 

Honorable Mention - Debbie Alley

Honorable Mention - Michaelanne Collins

Honorable Mention - Steve Krouss

Honorable Mention - Kathleen Janke

Honorable Mention -Carol Robin King

Honorable Mention - Sidney Pitchford

Honorable Mention - Katie Romba

Honorable Mention - Roberta Smashey

Item of Distinction - Lil Clinard

Item of Distinction - Michealanne Collins

Item of Distinction - Cynthia Tipton

Item of Distinction - Norma Jean Rollet

Item of Distinction - Norma Jean Rollet

Get In Touch

If you are seeking an artist for a project or are interested in participating with TAA, we would love to hear from you.

[et_pb_dcgd_gravity_divi_module show_title="off" show_description="off" enable_ajax="on" computed_field_html_payload="

Lookin' Good!

Due to the complex nature of Gravity Forms, realtime styling of the form elements is not available. All of your style choices will be reflected on the front-end after saving.


" _builder_version="4.16" fontsformelements_font="Poppins||||||||" fontsformelements_font_size="16px" max_width="750px" module_alignment="center" custom_css_formcss_submitbutton="align: right !important;" global_colors_info="{}" button_text_size__hover_enabled="on" button_bg_color__hover_enabled="on" button_bg_color__hover="#ffffff" button_bg_enable_color__hover="on" button_text_color__hover_enabled="on" button_text_color__hover="#FDB467"][/et_pb_dcgd_gravity_divi_module]

Email Us

Call Us

(865) 888-5540

Subscribe Now

Please sign up for future updates on events and specials



Share This